Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Antea Group

Laura Nelson

Senior Consultant

Laura.Nelson@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 303-615-3106

EA Engineering

Brian Lesinski

Senior Vice President and Director

blesinski@eaest.com

Work: 1+ 401-287-0367

Cell: 1+ 401-742-4758

ERM

James Margolis

Partner

james.margolis@erm.com

Work: 484.913.0405

Work: (703) 759-1178

Cell: (703) 328-5305

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

DAI Environmental, Inc.

Richard Vamos

Vice-President

vamos@daienv.com

Work: 847-996-3577

Cell: 847-343-4257

Fax: 847-573-8953

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Work: 412-429-2324

Fax: 412-429-2114

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

AECOM

Kent Kading

Vice President - Global EHS Management Consulting Services

kent.kading@aecom.com

Work: +1 206.438.2110

Cell: +1 425.894.0092

Stantec

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Cell: 412-449-9681

Fax: 412-774-2990

APTIM

Amy Martinez

Senior Client Program Manager

amy.martinez@aptim.com

Work: 949-660-7512

Cell: 949-300-2334

Fax: 949-474-8309