Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Heritage Environmental

Mary Linn Leonards

Corporate Account Manager

Marylinn.leonards@heritage-enviro.com

Work: 215-606-7880

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

GHD

Thomas Johnson

Regional Business Development Manager

thomas.johnson@ghd.com

Work: 773-380-9247

Cell: 734-231-4578

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

AECOM

Kent Kading

Vice President - Global EHS Management Consulting Services

kent.kading@aecom.com

Work: +1 206.438.2110

Cell: +1 425.894.0092

Trinity Consultants

Rich Pandullo

Director, Sustainability & Environmental Management

rpandullo@trinityconsultants.com

Work: 919-462-9693

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

Golder Associates

Brian Senefelder

Principle, Americas Manufacturing Sector VP

brian_senefelder@golder.com

Work: +1 (716) 204-5880

Cell: +1 (716) 204-5880

Fax: +1 (716) 204-5878