Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

APEX

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

APTIM

Amy Martinez

Senior Client Program Manager

amy.martinez@aptim.com

Work: 949-660-7512

Cell: 949-300-2334

Fax: 949-474-8309

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

ERM

James Margolis

Partner

james.margolis@erm.com

Work: 484.913.0405

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Work: (703) 759-1178

Cell: (703) 328-5305

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

Work: 412-429-2324

Fax: 412-429-2114

EA Engineering

Brian Lesinski

Senior Vice President and Director

blesinski@eaest.com

Work: 1+ 401-287-0367

Cell: 1+ 401-742-4758

Trinity Consultants

Rich Pandullo

Director, Sustainability & Environmental Management

rpandullo@trinityconsultants.com

Work: 919-462-9693

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700