Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Enhesa

Heather Albarazi

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator

ha@enhesa.com

Work: 202-552-1090

Wood plc.

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

APTIM

Amy Martinez

Senior Client Program Manager

amy.martinez@aptim.com

Work: 949-660-7512

Cell: 949-300-2334

Fax: 949-474-8309

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

Cell: 412-449-9681

Fax: 412-774-2990

E2 ManageTech

Joanne Schroeder

Principal

jschroeder@e2managetech.com

Work: 562-740-1060

Fax: 562-740-1070

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

APEX

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Work: 844-438-4826

Cell: 713-870-9073

Fax: 844-438-4826

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932