Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

Cell: 412-855-3047

Fax: 412-774-2990

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

O’Brien & Gere

John Pickelhaupt, Jr.

Managing Engineer

john.pickelhaupt@obg.com

Work: 804-270-3515

Cell: 804-873-2315

Fax: 804-270-5808

AECOM

Kent Kading

Vice President - Global EHS Management Consulting Services

kent.kading@aecom.com

Work: +1 206.438.2110

Cell: +1 425.894.0092

HRP Associates, Inc.

Alicia Washington

Marketing Manager

alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com

Work: 8606749570

Cell: 8606749570

Fax: 8606749624

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Tony Noce

Senior Client Leader

anoce@HaleyAldrich.com

Cell: 518.466.5608

Humantech

Walt Rostykus

Vice President

wrostykus@humantech.com

Work: 734-663-6707

Cell: 503-680-6521

Fax: 734-663-7747

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wspgroup.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Heritage Environmental

Mary Linn Leonards

Corporate Account Manager

Marylinn.leonards@heritage-enviro.com

Work: 215-606-7880

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Bureau Veritas

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583