Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

Cell: 412-449-9681

Fax: 412-774-2990

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

GHD

Thomas Johnson

Regional Business Development Manager

thomas.johnson@ghd.com

Work: 773-380-9247

Cell: 734-231-4578

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

Work: 412-429-2324

Fax: 412-429-2114

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

SRA Information Technology

Tim Chopping

Executive Manager Sales & Marketing - Global

tim.chopping@sra.com.au

Work: +61 8 8215 9000

Assent Compliance Inc.

Matt Quinn

Business Development Manager

matt.quinn@assentcompliance.com

Work: +1 866 964 6931

Cell: +1 613 325 2073

Fax: +1 866 391 5954

Kestrel Management

Lisa Langdon

Director, Technical Operations

llangdon@kestrelmanagement.com

Work: 608-663-7347

Cell: 608-417-9222

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

Antea Group

Laura Nelson

Senior Consultant

Laura.Nelson@anteagroup.com

Work: 303-615-3106

Cell: 315-412-1010