Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

Humantech

Walt Rostykus

Vice President

wrostykus@humantech.com

Work: 734-663-6707

Cell: 503-680-6521

Fax: 734-663-7747

Work: 303-526-2674

Fax: 303-526-5471

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

ERM

James Margolis

Partner

james.margolis@erm.com

Work: 484.913.0405

Ramboll

G. Montgomery Lovejoy

Director, Industrial Key Accounts

mlovejoy@ramboll.com

Work: 978.449.0350

Cell: 978.764.8686

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

Wood plc.

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011