Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Golder Associates

Brian Senefelder

Principle, Americas Manufacturing Sector VP

brian_senefelder@golder.com

Work: +1 (716) 204-5880

Cell: +1 (716) 204-5880

Fax: +1 (716) 204-5878

APEX

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583

Work: 412-429-2324

Fax: 412-429-2114

Antea Group

Laura Nelson

Senior Consultant

Laura.Nelson@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 303-615-3106

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Mark Johnson

Vice President

mjohnson@gfnet.com

Work: 978-687-7292

Work: (703) 759-1178

Cell: (703) 328-5305

Work: 216-765-7100 x111

Intelex

Kristy Sadler

VP, Global Marketing

kristy.sadler@intelex.com

Work: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Cell: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Fax: 416.599.6867

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111