Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Intelex

Kristy Sadler

VP, Global Marketing

kristy.sadler@intelex.com

Work: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Cell: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Fax: 416.599.6867

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Gensuite

R Mukund

Founder & CEO

r.mukund@gensuitellc.com

Work: (513) 774-1004

Cell: (513) 257-4796

Fax: (513) 774-1084

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

APTIM

Amy Martinez

Senior Client Program Manager

amy.martinez@aptim.com

Work: 949-660-7512

Cell: 949-300-2334

Fax: 949-474-8309

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

HRP Associates, Inc.

Alicia Washington

Marketing Manager

alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com

Work: 8606749570

Cell: 8606749570

Fax: 8606749624

Antea Group

Laura Nelson

Senior Consultant

Laura.Nelson@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 303-615-3106

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

GHD

Thomas Johnson

Regional Business Development Manager

thomas.johnson@ghd.com

Work: 773-380-9247

Cell: 734-231-4578

Work: (703) 759-1178

Cell: (703) 328-5305