Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wspgroup.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

CH2M

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

ERM

James Margolis

Partner

james.margolis@erm.com

Work: 484.913.0405

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

O’Brien & Gere

John Pickelhaupt, Jr.

Managing Engineer

john.pickelhaupt@obg.com

Work: 804-270-3515

Cell: 804-873-2315

Fax: 804-270-5808

GHD

Thomas Johnson

Regional Business Development Manager

thomas.johnson@ghd.com

Work: 773-380-9247

Cell: 734-231-4578

Cell: 412-855-3047

Fax: 412-774-2990

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

AECOM

Kent Kading

Vice President - Global EHS Management Consulting Services

kent.kading@aecom.com

Work: +1 206.438.2110

Cell: +1 425.894.0092

Geosyntec

J. Chris Herin

Principal

cherin@geosyntec.com

Work: 561-922-1041

Cell: 561-906-2788

Fax: 561-995-0925