Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Intelex

Kristy Sadler

VP, Global Marketing

kristy.sadler@intelex.com

Work: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Cell: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Fax: 416.599.6867

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

3E Company

Julee Vecchio

Marketing Communications

jvecchio@3ecompany.com

Work: 760-930-6619

APTIM

Minda Sarmiento

Program Manager

minda.sarmiento@aptim.com

Work: 512-306-2077

Cell: 512-657-1578

Fax: 512-306-2061

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

Trinity Consultants

Rich Pandullo

Director, Sustainability & Environmental Management

rpandullo@trinityconsultants.com

Work: 919-462-9693

GHD

Thomas Johnson

Regional Business Development Manager

thomas.johnson@ghd.com

Work: 773-380-9247

Cell: 734-231-4578

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

Assent Compliance Inc.

Matt Quinn

Business Development Manager

matt.quinn@assentcompliance.com

Work: +1 866 964 6931

Cell: +1 613 325 2073

Fax: +1 866 391 5954

WSP USA

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wsp.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495