Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

Work: 216-765-7100 x111

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

HRP Associates, Inc.

Alicia Washington

Marketing Manager

alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com

Work: 8606749570

Cell: 8606749570

Fax: 8606749624

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Mark Johnson

Vice President

mjohnson@gfnet.com

Work: 978-687-7292

SRA Information Technology

Tim Chopping

Executive Manager Sales & Marketing - Global

tim.chopping@sra.com.au

Work: +61 8 8215 9000

Kestrel Management

Lisa Langdon

Director, Technical Operations

llangdon@kestrelmanagement.com

Work: 608-663-7347

Cell: 608-417-9222

Ramboll Environ Inc.

G. Montgomery Lovejoy

Director, Industrial Key Accounts

mlovejoy@ramboll.com

Work: 978.449.0350

Cell: 978.764.8686