Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

Jacobs

Kelly Sobczak

Director, EHS&S Business Solutions

kelly.sobczak@ch2m.com

Work: (813) 685-1497

Cell: (813) 240-6932

WSP USA

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wsp.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

Cell: 412-449-9681

Fax: 412-774-2990

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

Work: (703) 759-1178

Cell: (703) 328-5305

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

Wood plc.

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

Golder Associates

Brian Senefelder

Principle, Americas Manufacturing Sector VP

brian_senefelder@golder.com

Work: +1 (716) 204-5880

Cell: +1 (716) 204-5880

Fax: +1 (716) 204-5878