Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile


Browse Companies

EA Engineering

Brian Lesinski

Senior Vice President and Director

blesinski@eaest.com

Work: 1+ 401-287-0367

Cell: 1+ 401-742-4758

Ramboll

G. Montgomery Lovejoy

Director, Industrial Key Accounts

mlovejoy@ramboll.com

Work: 978.449.0350

Cell: 978.764.8686

Veolia Environmental Services

Jim Dykhuis

Director of Marketing

jim.dykhuis@veoliaes.com

Work: 630-218-1763

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

DAI Environmental, Inc.

Richard Vamos

Vice-President

vamos@daienv.com

Work: 847-996-3577

Cell: 847-343-4257

Fax: 847-573-8953

Convergence Consulting LLC

Cynthia Chiles

President and Founder

cchiles@cc-global.com

Work: 310-832-8400

Cell: 310-548-1899

Fax: 310-832-9400

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

WSP USA

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wsp.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Trinity Consultants

Rich Pandullo

Director, Sustainability & Environmental Management

rpandullo@trinityconsultants.com

Work: 919-462-9693

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594