Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to browse the profiles of NAEM's Affiliate Members, a group of leading EHS and sustainability service providers and consulting firms. To search by keyword, enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. You can also browse by services by visiting the tab above.


Featured Profile

Mark-Heaney
Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813


Browse Companies

Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Mark Johnson

Vice President

mjohnson@gfnet.com

Work: 978-687-7292

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

Heritage Environmental

Mary Linn Leonards

Corporate Account Manager

Marylinn.leonards@heritage-enviro.com

Work: 215-606-7880

3E Company

Julee Vecchio

Marketing Communications

jvecchio@3ecompany.com

Work: 760-930-6619

Work: 713-554-1658

Cell: 713-256-8574

Redinger

Charles Redinger

cfr@redingerEHS.com

Work: 978.772.8105

DAI Environmental, Inc.

Richard Vamos

Vice-President

vamos@daienv.com

Work: 847-996-3577

Cell: 847-343-4257

Fax: 847-573-8953

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

HRP Associates, Inc.

Alicia Washington

Marketing Manager

alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com

Work: 8606749570

Cell: 8606749570

Fax: 8606749624

IHS

Dave Cox

Operational Excellence & Risk Management

OperationalExcellence@ihs.com

Work: +1 (510) 382-1051

ERM

James Margolis

Partner

james.margolis@erm.com

Work: 484.913.0405

Beveridge & Diamond

John Guttmann

Principal

jguttmann@bdlaw.com

Work: 202-789-6020

Intelex

Kristy Sadler

VP, Global Marketing

kristy.sadler@intelex.com

Work: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Cell: 416.599.6009 Ext. 260

Fax: 416.599.6867

Gensuite

R Mukund

Founder & CEO

r.mukund@gensuitellc.com

Work: (513) 774-1004

Cell: (513) 257-4796

Fax: (513) 774-1084

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Cell: (973) 263-3900