Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Auditing

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

APTIM

Minda Sarmiento

Program Manager

minda.sarmiento@aptim.com

Work: 512-306-2077

Cell: 512-657-1578

Fax: 512-306-2061

Work: 216-765-7100 x111