Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Climate/ Greenhouse Gases

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

O’Brien & Gere

John Pickelhaupt, Jr.

Managing Engineer

john.pickelhaupt@obg.com

Work: 804-270-3515

Cell: 804-873-2315

Fax: 804-270-5808

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

CBI

Minda Sarmiento

Program Manager

minda.sarmiento@cbi.com

Work: 512-306-2077

Cell: 512-657-1578

Fax: 512-306-2061