Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Dispute Analysis/ Expert Testimony

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Bureau Veritas

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583

Geosyntec

J. Chris Herin

Principal

cherin@geosyntec.com

Work: 561-922-1041

Cell: 561-906-2788

Fax: 561-995-0925

Golder Associates

Brian Senefelder

Principle, Americas Manufacturing Sector VP

brian_senefelder@golder.com

Work: +1 (716) 204-5880

Cell: +1 (716) 204-5880

Fax: +1 (716) 204-5878