Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Energy Management

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Golder Associates

Brian Senefelder

Principle, Americas Manufacturing Sector VP

brian_senefelder@golder.com

Work: +1 (716) 204-5880

Cell: +1 (716) 204-5880

Fax: +1 (716) 204-5878

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941

WSP USA

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wsp.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Solution Foundry

Krista Goodale

Senior Consultant

krista.goodale@solutionfoundry.com

Work: 678-708-7495

Cell: 678-708-7495

Ramboll

G. Montgomery Lovejoy

Director, Industrial Key Accounts

mlovejoy@ramboll.com

Work: 978.449.0350

Cell: 978.764.8686