Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Facility Design/ Engineering

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Humantech

Walt Rostykus

Vice President

wrostykus@humantech.com

Work: 734-663-6707

Cell: 503-680-6521

Fax: 734-663-7747

Antea Group

Laura Nelson

Senior Consultant

Laura.Nelson@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 303-615-3106

APTIM

Minda Sarmiento

Program Manager

minda.sarmiento@aptim.com

Work: 512-306-2077

Cell: 512-657-1578

Fax: 512-306-2061

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941