Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Mergers/ Acquisitions/ Divestures

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

Haley & Aldrich Inc.

Denny Lerch

Senior Associate | Chemical Engineer

DLerch@HaleyAldrich.com

Work: 973-658-3918

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Bureau Veritas

Lisa Barnes

Technical Director, Sustainability & Climate Change Services

lisa.barnes@us.bureauveritas.com

Work: 303.218.3507

Cell: 720.272.0904

Fax: 303.988.2583

Cell: 412-449-9681

Fax: 412-774-2990

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594