Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Regulatory Tracking/ Gvt. Affairs

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Work: 216-765-7100 x111

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941

WSP USA

Brooke Dillon

EHS Services Lead/Senior Technical Manager

Brooke.Dillon@wsp.com

Work: 720-482-3614

Cell: 303-815-7210

Fax: 303-850-9214

Bloomberg BNA

Margery Moore

Director, EHS Strategic Alliances

mmoore3@bna.com

Work: 703-341-3736

Cell: 202-494-0534

3E Company

Julee Vecchio

Marketing Communications

jvecchio@3ecompany.com

Work: 760-930-6619