Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Risk Assessment Management

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Humantech

Walt Rostykus

Vice President

wrostykus@humantech.com

Work: 734-663-6707

Cell: 503-680-6521

Fax: 734-663-7747

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

Assent Compliance Inc.

Matt Quinn

Business Development Manager

matt.quinn@assentcompliance.com

Work: +1 866 964 6931

Cell: +1 613 325 2073

Fax: +1 866 391 5954

IHS

Dave Cox

Operational Excellence & Risk Management

OperationalExcellence@ihs.com

Work: +1 (510) 382-1051