Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Software

Trihydro Corporation

Gary Risse

Business Unit Leader - Industrial, Commercial, and Energy Services

grisse@trihydro.com

Work: (307) 745-7474

Cell: (678) 428-5308

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

Locus Technologies

Remy Leaf

Sales Engineer

leafr@locustec.com

Work: 4157997296

Cell: 5306161574

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

Humantech

Walt Rostykus

Vice President

wrostykus@humantech.com

Work: 734-663-6707

Cell: 503-680-6521

Fax: 734-663-7747

Gensuite

R Mukund

Founder & CEO

r.mukund@gensuitellc.com

Work: (513) 774-1004

Cell: (513) 257-4796

Fax: (513) 774-1084

Velocity EHS

Laura Murphy

Vice President, Customer Experience

lmurphy@kminnovations.com

Work: (416) 410-4817 ext 2111

IHS

Dave Cox

Operational Excellence & Risk Management

OperationalExcellence@ihs.com

Work: +1 (510) 382-1051

Work: 216-765-7100 x111