Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Waste Management/ Treatment

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Work: 303-526-2674

Fax: 303-526-5471

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

IHS

Dave Cox

Operational Excellence & Risk Management

OperationalExcellence@ihs.com

Work: +1 (510) 382-1051

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011