Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: Water/ Wastewater Management

Tetra Tech Inc.

Melissa Koob

Vice President

melissa.koob@tetratech.com

Work: 734.213.5045

Cell: 734.323.6321

Fax: 734.213.3003

Pinnacle Engineering

Marty Moran

Director-Environmental Operations

mmoran@pineng.com

Work: 763-277-8417

Cell: 612-849-7533

Fax: 763-315-4507

CR360 (UL EHS Sustainability)

Efrain Quiros

VP of Partnerships & Operations

efrain.quiros@cr360.com

Work: +1-312-363-3600

Cell: +1-312-342-3711

Work: (954) 515 5042

Cell: (954) 558 7142

Fax: (954) 846 2251

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Enablon

Laura Stillman

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lstillman@enablon.net

Work: 3127847955

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

AlterEcho

Mark Heaney

Vice President

mheaney@alterecho.com

Work: 703-818-3201

Cell: 516-508-1639

Fax: 703-818-8813

IHS

Dave Cox

Operational Excellence & Risk Management

OperationalExcellence@ihs.com

Work: +1 (510) 382-1051

Miles & Stockbridge

Marian Hwang

Chair, EHS Practice Group

mhwang@milesstockbridge.com

Work: 410-385-3604

Fax: 410-385-3700