Directory of EHS & Sustainability Service Providers

Use this section to search for a partner by the key services they provide. If the service you need is not listed below, you may also enter your criteria in the search box on the right-hand side. To browse the profiles of the companies listed in this directory, please visit the company profiles tab above.


Service: EMS/ ISO Consulting

EY

Shannon Roberts

Manager

shannon.roberts@ey.com

Work: 312-879-2074

O’Brien & Gere

John Pickelhaupt, Jr.

Managing Engineer

john.pickelhaupt@obg.com

Work: 804-270-3515

Cell: 804-873-2315

Fax: 804-270-5808

MWH Global Inc.

Christopher Daly

Supervising engineer

Christopher.A.Daly@mwhglobal.com

Work: +1 312 831 3415

Cell: +1 312 860 2356 FREE

Specialty Technical Consultants, Inc.

Melanie Powers-Schanbacher

Principal and CFO

mpowers@stcenv.com

Work: (908)707-4001

Cell: (908)295-9677

Fax: (908)834-9981

Antea Group

Mark Ciriello

Senior Consultant

mark.ciriello@anteagroup.com

Work: 860 269 3491

Cell: 860 977 2582

Fax: 860-677-0314

Work: 216-765-7100 x111

Amec Foster Wheeler

Jack Schiavone

Vice President, Industrial/Pharmaceutical Sector Leader

Jack.Schiavone@amecfw.com

Work: 401 432-7703

Cell: 978 223-8011

ARCADIS

Beth Secor

Program Director/Vice President

beth.secor@arcadis.com

Work: 978 322 4546

Cell: 603 426 2189

Fax: 978 937 7555

Geosyntec

Jenna Newcombe

Senior Engineer

jnewcombe@geosyntec.com

Work: 978-206-5744

Cell: 978-621-4182

Fax: 978-263-9594

Work: (608) 826-3669

Cell: (608) 698-4186

Fax: (608) 826-3941